Introductions

Hi, my name is Jon Teegarden. This is my movie blog.

I am a father and a husband. I am currently going to school to become a graphic designer. I am a movie lover.

I love all sorts of movies, as long as they are not bland. I have created this blog because I enjoy writing about movies and wanted a place to have some fun with it. This is a movie lover’s blog, not a cat lover’s blog (it simply has a cat theme to keep things fun and not too serious).

Thats me

Thats me

 
Leave a Reply

